Resignation Email to Office


To : Suichan@yahoomail.com, Margaret@yahoomail.com, Sylvia@yahoomail.com, Tamworth@yahoomail.com, Leeds@yahoomail.com, Allstaff@yahoomail.com

Sub: Resignation from the post of Junior Assistant

Dear All,

I am hereby writing this mail to inform that I have resigned from the post of  Junior Assistant in the organisation, and today is my last day at the office as I have already given my resignation letter to the management last month and completed the term of notice period.

I take this opportunity to thank each and every member of our office for all the support that was offered to me at every stage of my association here. I have learnt a lot of new things and ways of working efficiently from this office. I hope that all the experience that I have gained during my service in this company will certainly help me build a good reputation in the new company that I am going to join. It is only on account of better career prospects that I am leaving this company and will always remember every staff member for the kind and encouraging attitude shown towards me.

I once again thank all the staff members including my seniors for helping me come up to this level in my career.Thanks a lot for all your cooperation. You can keep in touch through my personal number given below.

Yours truly,

Joseph Denny.

123-456-7899.

Category: Resignation Emails

Leave a Reply


four × 2 =