Category: Resignation Emails

Resignation Emails

Resignation emails, quite obviously, are the mails sent by a person willing to resign from a certain post of a company or any organization. This is the 21st century where companies and corporate sectors are being built and expanded almost every week. The induction processes of these profit-making organizations are met with equal number of […]

Resignation Email to Office

To : Suichan@yahoomail.com, Margaret@yahoomail.com, Sylvia@yahoomail.com, Tamworth@yahoomail.com, Leeds@yahoomail.com, Allstaff@yahoomail.com Sub: Resignation from the post of Junior Assistant Dear All, I am hereby writing this mail to inform that I have resigned from the post of  Junior Assistant in the organisation, and today is my last day at the office as I have already given my resignation […]

Official Resignation Email

To: Markopolo@everystaffmail.com , everystaffmail@allstaff.com Sub: Resignation from the post of Senior Marketing Manager. Dear all, I hereby request you to kindly accept my resignation from the post of Senior Marketing manager with effect from 01st July 2012. I am unable to continue my services with the company due to health problems that are being faced […]

Resignation Acceptance Email

To : Andrewaggasi@employeemail.com Subject: Acceptance of your resignation letter Dear Andrew, I am writing this email to inform you that your resignation letter dated 25th May 2012 has been accepted by the management of our company. You will be relieved of your services as Manager-Marketing with effect from the closing hours of business on 31st […]

Resignation Announcement Email To Staff

To: a1@jandjcompany.com, b1@jandjcompany.com, c1@jandjcompany.com, d1@jandjcompany.com, e1@jandjcompany.com Subject: Resignation Announcement Dear All, I hereby bring to your kind attention that I have resigned from the services of our company as Manager-Stores on account of some personal problem. I joined this company two years ago as stores in charge and have grown to this commendable position today. […]

Resignation Email Example

To : Manager@networkinc.com Sub: Resignation from the post of Customer Support Executive Dear Sir, I am writing this email to bring to your kind notice that I am resigning from my services as a customer support executive with effect from 3rd July 2012. I am at present facing a severe medical crisis at home as […]

Formal Resignation Letter

To:  Harley_234@hotmail.com Dear Harley, I request you to kindly accept this letter as am resigning from the post of junior recruiter at TRISTO Company. Effective date of my resignation is from  21 February. I have already submitted a pre-statement of my resignation to the company, to avoid any kind of inconveniences. I am truly thankful […]

Professional Resignation Email

To: Greg_carten@hotmail.com Dear Greg, This letter is to notify you that I am resigning from ACME Company. I deeply regret to leave the post of accounting executive at taxation department, but due to some personal reasons I have to take this decision. My last day with the company would be on 25th of January because […]

Employee Resignation Email

To: jasonaaron@sunshine.co.org CC: stevejohnson@sunshine.co.org Subject: Notice of Resignation Respected Sir, This email is to inform you of my decision to resign from my post as the Chief Finance Officer at your firm. Due to the unforeseen circumstance of my illness, I am deeply regretful that I shall no longer be able to continue in this […]

Funny Resignation Email

To: ericstanford@GPO.org CC: ricky.nathan@GPO.org Respected Sir, This is to inform you that I have decided to put in my papers once and for all. Since I cannot recall the last time I was even nominated for a promotion, let alone obtain one, it horrifies me that I have stuck to this office as long as […]